• Purcell: Ah! How Sweet it is to Love >>> MP3 <<<
  • Eccles: Stay, Ah turn >>> MP3 <<<
  • Eccles: Love is an empty, airy name >>> MP3 <<<
  • Purcell: I Sigh'd and owned my Love >>> MP3 <<<
  • Clarke: Celia is soft >>> MP3 <<<
  • Eccles: If I hear Orinda Swear >>> MP3 <<<

  • Clarke: Long has Pastora rul'd the Plain
  • Purcell: Sweeter than Roses
  • Purcell: Suite in D minor, I. Almand
  • Purcell: Suite in D minor, II. Corant
  • Purcell: Suite in D minor, III. Hornpipe
  • Eccles: E'er since you came in to my Sight
  • Eccles: My Love has an inconstant Mind
  • Eccles: I'll hurry the Hence
  • Eccles: I burn, my Brain consumes to Ashes
  • Purcell: Whilst I with Grief did on you look
  • Purcell: Oh ! how you protest
  • Purcell: 'Twas within a Furlong of Edinborough town
  • Purcell: Man is for the Woman made
  • Clarke: So sweets the charms of Love
  • Clarke: Suite in F minor I. Aire
  • Clarke: Suite in F minor, II. Gavott
  • Clarke: Suite in F minor, III. Hornpipe
  • Clarke: Suite in F minor IV. A Farewell
  • Purcell: Ah me ! to many deaths decreed
  • Clarke: Alas, here lies the poor Alonzo Slain
  • Purcell: Oh ! lead me to some peaceful Gloom
  • Clarke: Divine Astrea hither flew
  • Clarke: Lord, what's come to my mother
  • Clarke: I'se no more Shady Coverts
  • Purcell: Lads and Lasses, blith and gay
  • Clarke: Jockey was a dawdy Lad
  • Clarke: The Bonny grey Ey'd Morn
  • Clarke: Jockey was as brisk and blith a Lad


    Ah! How sweet it is to Love! - Songs from theatre

    CD (format: CD)
    34,00 zł

    • Custom Text Block


    Purcell, Clarke, Eccles - Carolyn Sinclair [ensemble]
    CD (format: CD)
    <ul><li>Carolyn Sinclair - soprano <_SLASHli><li>Michael Jarvis - harpsichord <_SLASHli><li>Margaret Gay - baroque cello<_SLASHli><_SLASHul>

    Specyficzne kody

    Write a review !

    • Bezpieczne zakupy Bezpieczne zakupy
    • Dostawa towarów Dostawa towarów
    • Odstąpienie od umowy kupna Odstąpienie od umowy kupna

    16 innych produktów w tej samej kategorii: